pagingdoctornolan:

Why not? Observing on surgeries is a thing people do all them. Laymen, I mean. Open heart surgery was a big attraction back when it was in vogue. Then again, we are talking about the dream date. Cut a guy some dream slack.

Most definitely was joking. I’d prefer a date who could smell the buckets of roses I get them, you know.

Not a thing all people do all the time. I mean, I’d think it would definitely be interesting to observe a surgery, but maybe not in a date setting? Sorry, I can’t see that work as a date. Unless open heart surgery is some kind of turn-on for you.

Let’s hope your dream date is not allergic to roses, it would be kinda suck if you made all this effort and she hated them.

Leave a Reply

