scribeswhocode:

Even if it was your business I don’t think I would have anything to tell you. I don’t know the first thing about figuring out if someone likes me or not.

I know what you mean. I’m starting school in January and I’m terrified. 

No, unfortunately not. I have too much work to do.

I think the easiest way to find out if someone likes you is to ask? Because other than that, I wouldn’t know. Like, I’d say if someone looks at you a lot they might like you but they could also simply look at you because in their head they are planning to kill you. 

College, right? I remember you mentioning applications.

Ah, that sucks. No one should work at this time of the year.

Leave a Reply

